2014 Dream Deferred Winners

AIC is pleased to announce the winners of the 2014 Dream Deferred Essay Contest. Click the individual essay and winner to read it for yourself!

U.S. Winners

 – Se Min Lin

 – Anonymous

 – Hugo van der Merwe

 – Anonymous

 – Anonymous


Middle East Winners

 – Sameh Qaid

 – Eman Mohammed

 – Radia Bennabbou

 – Anonymous

 – Pakinam Moussa